One of the most common reasons a project may not be visible when you follow an email invitation is that you may have previously registered under a different phone number or email address.

To see if the project is visible, click the arrow in the top right hand corner and choose My Invitations.

If the project you are looking for is not listed here, click on the arrow again and then Log Out.

Instead of logging back in, follow the link on the email - this will ask you to create a new account to complete your orientation.

To link two accounts together, please email [email protected] from the email you have been registered under and include the phone number or email you have been using to log in. A member of the support team will you to confirm you have access to the mobile number as part of our data protection procedures.

Did this answer your question?