If a user’s Traffic Light is amber or red, you can hover over the light icon to see why a user is at their current status.

These are the messages you might see, and what they mean:

User level manually limited to red/amber - A Company Admin or Manager has manually changed this user’s Traffic Light. To see any notes they may have added when changing the light, click on the Profile icon (directly left of Assign button) in the user’s row and click on Status and Comments.

User has expired mandatory document - One of the user’s mandatory documents has expired. Once the user logs in and replaces the expired document, the user’s Traffic Light will automatically change back to green.

Company has expired mandatory document - The contractor company which the user registered with has a mandatory document that has expired. Once the Contractor Manager logs in and replaces the expired document, all users under that contractor company will automatically change back to green.

Did this answer your question?