Please note that you must have the Data Archival feature turned on on your Initiafy account. If you’d like to add this feature, please contact Initiafy support or your Initiafy account manager.

In the Users list on Initiafy, locate the user you would like to archive. On the right side of the user’s row with their information, to the left of the Delete button, there is an Archive icon. Click this icon to archive the user. You will be asked to confirm your archival.

Click here for more information on what happens when you archive a user.

Did this answer your question?