Please note only Company Admins can delete users. If you are a user with Manager level permissions, please contact your Company Admin to request user deletion.

In the Users list on Initiafy, locate the user you would like to delete. On the right side of the user’s row with their information, next to the Profile button, there is a trash/bin icon. Click this icon to delete the user. You will be asked to confirm your deletion.

Did this answer your question?