Archiving users and companies does not delete any information associated with them, and it does not prevent them from logging into their accounts.

Archived users will still show in your reports and there is a column that will indicate if a user is archived or not.

The user is hidden on the platform, but you always have the option to view them and unarchive them. In the Search Users box above your list of users, there is a checkbox field titled “Include archived users.” Check this box to show any archived users or contractor companies.

Did this answer your question?